>Attention!

We strongly recommend that you readRules section "Windows Mobile - firmware"

New themes should be created onlyroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


7 pagesV<123456>
Reply
>E-Ten G500 + - firmware WM6.1 (from kozhura)
kozhura
Message#1
21.06.08, 22:51
ROM Builder
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 2365
Date: 05/21/06

Reputation:-288+

The material presented by the author, is an informal, in the case of an unsuccessful firmware or death of the author of the device software and the Administration do not bear the responsibility of the resource! Everything is done at your own risk!
WM6.1 firmware forE-Ten G500 +(From kozhura)
Discussion | FAQ | flashing | WM6.1 for G500 (from kozhura) | WM6.1 for G500 + (from kozhura)

All recent changes and key information are stored in theThe first message of the topic.

Firmware for G500 + only (with plus)! Do not try to flash another phone for her!

: W3bsit3-dns.com: For those who want to thank, the topic will be usefulFinancial assistance to the creators firmware.
Xenus1
Message#22
18.09.08, 17:58
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 12
Date: 27.01.07
Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE

Reputation:-0+

Try again, can Che help Instructions for flashing to the official version:

1. Connect the raccoon to the computer via usb-cable. When you flash the computer, you need to remove the memory card.
2. Copy (unpack, if we are dealing with an archive), the re-builder to the folder at: C: \ Documents and settings \ the name of the current user \ local settings \ temp \
3. Run the EUU file.
4. Follow the instructions on the screen until the end of the flashing process.


Thank you. I tried everything. I do not have a bootloader. Neither the launch of the program, nor with the help of keys
Deviator_87
Message#23
18.09.08, 18:06
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

Thank you. I tried everything. I do not have a bootloader. Neither the launch of the program, nor with the help of keys

Then I hate even than you and help .. I have all the rules was
olderman
Message#24
19.09.08, 07:34
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 312
Date: 04.06.07
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 SM-N920S

Reputation:-11+

It's only for nowBETAversion!

Does GPS work with it?
for example, the IGo program?

Post has been editedolderman - 19.09.08, 07:59
Deviator_87
Message#25
20.09.08, 04:59
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

Does GPS work with it?
for example, the IGo program?
I apologize. It turned out two posts, but how to remove the extra I do not know

Http://www.zshare.net/download/15192046d47bd5ab/here download here works GPS and at the expense of the program I do not know
7539518624
Message#26
22.09.08, 13:25
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 4
Date: 17.08.08
Asus P535

Reputation:-0+

Comrades !!!! I am an amateur in this business and for this I ask you to help me. Please answer the question: What kind of software should I download to run the firmware process? and where to download it. On this site it's not naughty, but the firmware has already downloaded. I'm asking because I have a slot in mini usb for that shtob charged device from any usbishnik, but I can not flash through the cord, for this: firmware via flash drive, my last hope.
Antilex
Message#27
28.09.08, 22:05
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

the same trouble, there is no cable when trying to flip from the card to vm 5 that something happened to the loader, began to show white screen. in some of the themes our update loader (UpdateUSBDL) now from the map just do not even put Che, even the same vm6, writes ..... SDMMC load fail .....
Th do something?

Post has been editedpaladin7 - 08.01.09, 17:42
Deviator_87
Message#28
29.09.08, 14:46
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

AntilexAnd 7539518624 if there is a firmware file .bin, then you need this USBDLUpdate_Console file to start the process ... fill in the flash drive and this file USBDLUpdate_Console .. but first format the flash card ... when all this is done go to the USB flash drive through the PDA and the file manager and click on the file USBDLUpdate_Console and all it is itself stitched .. if there is no firmware on the PDA then start the console through the disabled pda ... like it is launched so the button of the vertex and resets click on the two buttons and then release the power button and hold the reset the console should turn on and it is also sewn too itself necheo not dalaya .. when will go already there themselves will adjust .. like so much as I remember))) if someone helped do not forget about the plus sign))

Attached files

Attached fileUSBDLUpdate_Console.exe ( 4 )


Post has been editedpaladin7 - 08.01.09, 17:43
Antilex
Message#29
29.09.08, 18:26
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

it's all clear, but the fact is that I updated the boot loader myself. USBDLUpdate_Console and UpdateUSBDL are not the same, the first one just launches the boot loader and the second updates it, UpdateUSBDL is launched directly in Windows and after launching the "Update" window, I understood that the diaper was updated, and after that the card is not sewn.
how to bring back the mind I will not attach
Deviator_87
Message#30
30.09.08, 06:02
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

antilex @ 29.9.2008, 8:26*
it's all clear, but the fact is that I updated the boot loader myself. USBDLUpdate_Console and UpdateUSBDL are not the same, the first one just launches the boot loader and the second updates it, UpdateUSBDL is launched directly in Windows and after launching the "Update" window, I understood that the diaper was updated, and after that the card is not sewn.
how to bring back the mind I will not attach
I xs poured USBDLUpdate_Console on the USB flash drive and the firmware itself and all the rules were
Antilex
Message#31
30.09.08, 20:46
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Yes, as you do not poimete that (1.USBDLUpdate_Console and 2.UpdateUSBDL) are completely different things. Here is the link to the filehttp://w3bsit3-dns.com/forum/dl/post/49355/UpdateUSBDL.rarThrow it on the PDA and run it and see what happens

Post has been editedpaladin7 - 03.10.08, 12:43
Antilex
Message#32
30.09.08, 20:57
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Write someone pozhaluista the first line of your bootloader.
At me for example USB Downloader 0013h.
!
Do not shout! Writing messages in capital letters is prohibited by the rules of the forum! A warning!


Post has been editedpaladin7 - 03.10.08, 12:45
Deviator_87
Message#33
01.10.08, 05:44
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

Antilex, I understand you want to flash a pda through a flash card if so then you need to flash the file temp.bin and file USBDLUpdate_Console you format the flash drive and you throw these two files more to you nothing. Turn off the pda and run the bootloader and it's all stitched
I have the first two lines of the USB Downloader 0013k and the second page Flash Caracity = 256

http://w3bsit3-dns.com/forum/dl/post/49355/UpdateUSBDL.rarthis is how much I understand the driver is pinning the usb to the PDA and not to how to update the PDA

Post has been editedpaladin7 - 03.10.08, 12:47
Antilex
Message#34
01.10.08, 10:24
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Yes, it seems that the driver is not updated, but the boot loader itself, as you see in the post above the loader's 0013k driver, and I have 0013h. And read the p-th posts more carefully, and then I'm already tired of writing the same thing. I'll write again: I can not write the cable. I can press the card, but after upgrading the bootloader (as it became 0013h), no more firmware can climb.
Deviator_87
Message#35
01.10.08, 14:32
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

I ran that program I got an error

Post has been editedpaladin7 - 03.10.08, 12:47
Antilex
Message#36
01.10.08, 19:59
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Under what Windows launched? At me vm6.kinul in a root kpk and launched, there was a button "update", I pressed, wrote type of update passed naman.
and now when trying to fix it from the map, this is such a pestle
USB Downloader 0013h
USB Downloader Ready.
SD Card In
Find SDMMC Card.
SDMMC Load Fail.
USB host is not connected yet.
Now I do not climb any firmware EVEN THAT THAT WHO STOPS SEICHAS VM 6 (although poidee simply owes)
but as now returning to the bootloader 0013k mind will not attach.
I so understand at all this version of buta.
Ra3gon
Message#37
01.10.08, 20:00
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 355
Date: 15.01.08
Asus ZenFone 4 A400CG

Reputation:-30+

After a month of using with the new firmware, you can say, in principle, everything works! But all the Enotov glitches came out (1-started to hang at the balance of the charge 40%, 2-start to get the battery backup-patch notification which fixed it to wm 5, it is not installed here ! 3-sound of the interlocutor at tlf.zgovorone and remained silent!) So I came to the conclusion that you need to change not the firmware and the Raccoon! And the English does not please. Although I repeat that everything works!


--------------------
Soni Xperia miro ST23, Wexler7t 3g, WiTu i900, Nokia N71, Nokia6260, SonyEricsson K700, SonyEricsson T230
Antilex
Message#38
01.10.08, 20:01
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Under what Windows launched? At me vm6.kinul in a root kpk and launched, there was a button "update", I pressed, wrote type of update passed naman.
and now when trying to fix it from the map, this is such a pestle
USB Downloader 0013h
USB Downloader Ready.
SD Card In
Find SDMMC Card.
SDMMC Load Fail.
USB host is not connected yet.
Now I do not climb any firmware EVEN THAT THAT WHO STOPS SEICHAS VM 6 (although poidee simply owes)
but as now returning to the bootloader 0013k mind will not attach.
I so understand at all this version of buta.
Deviator_87
Message#39
02.10.08, 01:08
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 16
Date: 04.08.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) G500 +

Reputation:-0+

I ran it was 6.1 cm. Also clicked update but my error got out.
here's my boot loader
USB Downloader 0013k
Flash Capacity = 256

USB Downloader Ready.
SD Card In
Find SDMMC Card.
SDMMC Load Fail.
USB host is not connected yet.
!
Why quote the whole message ?! Warning for overclocking!


Post has been editedpaladin7 - 03.10.08, 12:48
Antilex
Message#40
03.10.08, 22:30
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

Well, maybe someone will advise something?
how to return the old dealer?

USB Downloader 0013k
* Flash Capacity = 256
USB Downloader Ready.
SD Card In
Find SDMMC Card.
SDMMC Load Fail.
USB host is not connected yet.

I have a marked item in the loader, why not
Antilex
Message#41
04.10.08, 21:25
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 322
Date: 12.01.07
Fly Firebird IQ270

Reputation:-7+

I'm out! !!!!! And what was the matter? And it was not in a reel, but in a backup battery! It jammed the charger and everything went wrong, he realized that I did not care that the main battery was 100% (the producer was too smart!)

7 pagesV<123456>


mobile versionCurrently: