X Message site
(The message will disappear after 2 seconds)

>Attention!

We strongly recommend that you readRules section "Windows Mobile - firmware"

New themes should be created onlyroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


8 pagesV<123456>
Reply
>Gloflish M800 - Flashing
paladin7
Message#1
07.09.08, 14:18
*********
[Offline]

Group:Honorary Gameday
Posts: 6184
Date: 15.05.06
Motorola Moto X

Reputation:-828+

Discussion firmware forGlofiish M800
Discussion | flashing

Post has been editedpaladin7 - 07.09.08, 14:19
dra6a
Message#22
28.12.08, 17:05
Here could be your advertising
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 487
Date: 20.01.07
HTC Touch Diamond

Reputation:-64+

Gasconer @ 28.12.2008, 15:39*
And what is the difference between these two lines (there they propose to download)
XP & VISTA EUU TYPE ETEN_M800_UKR_A42_040_0319

ETEN_M800_UKR_A42_040_0316_70616342.exe EUU type UKR OS version 316

The difference in the firmware version is the first 319, the second is 316, and from this it follows that 319 are newer.
Gasconer @ 28.12.2008, 15:39*
This is how I understand the official website and installing this firmware will not affect the warranty ??

If the firmware of., But downloaded from any other site, the guarantee still remains.
Gasconer @ 28.12.2008, 15:39*
If you install the Russian firmware on my hardware with the Ukrainian firmware, then the warranty disappears?

No, if the firmware is official.

Shl. Here is thelinkOn the Russian firmware. Of. 314.


--------------------
Glofish X500 + Prosha own
HTC Diamond Prosha native 1.93
Gascon
Message#23
28.12.08, 22:36
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 26
Date: 28.12.08
Archos 70 Internet Tablet FS

Reputation:-1+

And where you can find the firmware that I have right now, so that in case of what it was possible to return the old one
The one that is right now is this - M800_UKR_A42_040_0264
URBANUTS
Message#24
01.01.09, 11:41
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

Gascon

Http://etenclub.ru/forumLook here ... I personally saw 0264 there o.O
URBANUTS
Message#25
02.01.09, 10:27
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

Gascon

But in general stitching in love ... 0264 - bespontovaya! (I have now 0314 ... much better, but not ideal) :)
Zorkq
Message#26
08.01.09, 23:51
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 33
Date: 30.01.08
HTC One (M8) Dual Sim

Reputation:-0+

Official firmware - perversion and the device with them almost like a piece of brick :) even completely without built-in software is not at all what you need.
dra6a
Message#27
10.01.09, 16:43
Here could be your advertising
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 487
Date: 20.01.07
HTC Touch Diamond

Reputation:-64+

Gasconer @ 28.12.2008, 22:36*
M800_UKR_A42_040_0264

URBANUTS @ 1.1.2009, 11:41*
Http://etenclub.ru/forumLook here ... I personally 0264 there saw: blink2

It can not be like this, there are no Ukrainian firmware on the club. Yes, and at the office. They also do not give their best.


--------------------
Glofish X500 + Prosha own
HTC Diamond Prosha native 1.93
Mr. Duke
Message#28
04.02.09, 19:27
.: Ladies ugodnik :.
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 336
Date: 12.10.06
2 Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9100

Reputation:-40+

Kind time of day ...
I'll start with a sad background.
On the second month of this device, the fuel module went ... well. As flew, just did not turn off ... ie. turn off the unit did not succeed ... I decided to flash ... on the advice enotovtsev poured request from Yury_z, the problem remains ... updated fuel-drayver- problem persists ... Put off. firmware (like 0314), updated fuel-drayver- it worked ... I decided to flash the firmware on from Yury_z (well, phone and work-off can be more interesting to put the firmware, I thought) ... Proshilsya- again nothing works .. Updating the GSM does not help, perezalivke proshivok- too ... a broken "phone features" device is that when you press the "call reception button" simply lights up the backlight (ie keyboard responds), but does not open the phone menu ... devious paths like that too does not work .. = ((It is also impossible to get into the settings The phone can not be turned on / off phone module ..
There was also a problem that after the reflash the "body" did not turn on ... But in that happy moment when the fuel was operating this glitch was absent => therefore, it is possible that "non-inclusion" can be attributed to the derived glitches from a fuel failure, . When the machine is turned on with the "Power" button, it asks for data about the GSM network-here, and the problem is, in my opinion ...

In general, I ask for help from knowledgeable people regarding the GSM-module and firmware (and their interaction) ...


--------------------
Winner of the first photo contest w3bsit3-dns.com | FLOOD, SEX & ROCK'N'ROLL
URBANUTS
Message#29
06.02.09, 12:26
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

To all ownersI RECOMMEND M800 Skorpyo WM61 21014 BETA 0.10 6PPor4PP!!!

Firmware burzhuyskaya, but cool ....... :-D for me it is ideal ... well, almost ... if I still switched from russ to cheng, but this is a trifle: rolleyes:
Garbuz5555
Message#30
09.02.09, 21:32
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 6
Date: 26.01.09
Digma iDnD7 3G

Reputation:-0+

Http://glofiish.ucoz.com/forum/2-12-1Here fresh from Attaman & Mikhei777 left, he did not try (the animal in "SC" is treated, thanks to my crooked hands: sveta :: blush:) discuss hereHttp://etenclub.ru/board/-t21837.html
Gadich
Message#31
03.03.09, 12:38
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 3
Date: 06.02.09
HTC Titan

Reputation:-0+

The people put the firmware from MA'ca everything works fine except GPS. In the logs there is no connection to the receiver. What could be the problem? How to eliminate?
forsik
Message#32
26.03.09, 20:02
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Developers
Posts: 1512
Date: 14.06.08
HTC HD2

Reputation:-82+

And I do not plow gprs in this firmware) nada another
Do you guys say you watch m800 movies? Pulls 640x480x25fps? In real time without jerks? I even have 320x240 with enabled anti-aliasing: (on the rover the same movie with the same settings shows 200 +% in TCPMP and then the brakes when viewing, and the benchmark in general shows 53% although it really is there more ... already tried to put and off. And from yury_z and MA'ca, different vga-gapi drivers and Nitsche does not help ... I want too much from the device?
Plus to this in portrait mode, nothing else, but in the lanshavtnom brakes appear in all programs

Post has been editedforsik - 26.03.09, 20:03


--------------------
HTC HD2 | Android 2.3.7: Typhon v3.8.3 CM 7.2
Lunar calendar- [WM] lunar calendar, horoscopes
URBANUTS
Message#33
27.03.09, 12:35
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

forsik

In this issueGAPIPatch left, so it lags hard: blink:
Video - if only withMpegFormat to confuse it can be 640x480 buit watching! : P

The most prominent prose is fromScorpyo... since There is a screen driver fromHTC!! But only better by 10% will be! :)

Post has been editedURBANUTS - 27.03.09, 12:39
forsik
Message#34
27.03.09, 20:19
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Developers
Posts: 1512
Date: 14.06.08
HTC HD2

Reputation:-82+

Well, in general crap: censored: not the machine ....
For video is not suitable, tried all the progs on the most kmk, the most productive it seems all the same TCPMP, and the movies it pulls the Toko after the complex settings and without smoothing (look at the kakayuyu some dark wall and there are some squares, but with smoothing normally but with lags ) Apparently hardware decode it does not know how ...

On the computer to encode no sense, even though 200 even 1000 bitrate still slows down 640x480, and 320x240 and even with poor quality: lol: on the VGA screen to look disgusting .... By the way GAPI is created to increase the speed of operation in VGA mode, in VGA games etc. But the difference I did not notice any ... and with the video and mpeg and divx and xvid and h201 with different sizes and quality and that did not try - does not pull ...: sorry:

Apparently will have to take it until 2 weeks has passed: sorry:

I did not see a real replacement for my rover s5 ... it works at times slower, gps is looking for satellites for 20 minutes ... it's more likely that the accumulator will sit down), the video does not pull, the games are almost the same, the 64 mega OP for VGA is finally a joke ... I'll look towards HTC and ASUS

Post has been editedforsik - 27.03.09, 20:22


--------------------
HTC HD2 | Android 2.3.7: Typhon v3.8.3 CM 7.2
Lunar calendar- [WM] lunar calendar, horoscopes
URBANUTS
Message#35
28.03.09, 01:48
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

forsik

I also thought in the early days :) its plus one is the price! It should just "tame" all sorts of non-off firmware, firewood, patches, etc. ... there at the plant all hands do not grow from there! But with memory ... it's really small ... :(
forsik
Message#36
29.03.09, 01:22
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Developers
Posts: 1512
Date: 14.06.08
HTC HD2

Reputation:-82+

Well for 2 weeks, I tried almost everything that you can .... so that while you can nada hand it off with the guts back): offtopic:

Post has been editedforsik - 29.03.09, 01:22


--------------------
HTC HD2 | Android 2.3.7: Typhon v3.8.3 CM 7.2
Lunar calendar- [WM] lunar calendar, horoscopes
Maugly2006
Message#37
08.05.09, 14:54
User
****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 54
Date: 15.05.07
Apple iPhone 4

Reputation:-3+

Last off.shirova to the animal EUU_ETEN_M800_RUS_A42_040_031D.EXE

Attached files

Attached fileEUU_ETEN_M800_ENG_A42_040_031D.exe ( 62,01 )
URBANUTS
Message#38
08.05.09, 16:57
Designer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1125
Date: 24.11.07

Reputation:-345+

Maugly2006

This is the same 319 only the cover sensor is turned off
Povalnik
Message#39
13.05.09, 17:20
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 4
Date: 12.07.08

Reputation:-0+

Well, in general crap and not the machine ....
For video is not suitable, tried all the progs on the most kmk, the most productive it seems all the same TCPMP, and the movies it pulls the Toko after the complex settings and without smoothing (look at the kakayuyu some dark wall and there are some squares, but with smoothing normally but with lags ) Apparently hardware decode it does not know how ...


Well ... I do not know, I do not know, I've been using it for almost a year now. As bought - immediately put the firmware 314 light ot Yuriy. I use TCPMP to watch video - everything is super, no squares, everything is beautiful and without jerks. Toys passed the first Syberia, Syberia 2 has not yet set, I go through Warcraft2 - everything is fine. The only thing 2 months ago began to hang up the device with the active use of the screen keyboard - went to hard-QWERTY, in this regard, I think to reflash the new firmware from Yuriy. As for GPS, too, everything is fine - the satellites find within 2 minutes. It was certainly a couple of times that satellites searched for a long time - but I think it's because of the fact that it was not very open.
Katashek
Message#40
21.05.09, 16:40
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 106
Date: 16.10.08

Reputation:-6+

Tried to run M800_ModemUpdater_FC3302_CH3.exe - is not running, is not an application pcet ps


--------------------
I as a pioneer - always ready ...... tamtatam acetate
Mikhei777
Message#41
21.05.09, 19:45
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 3761
Joined: 30.07.08
Xiaomi Mi 5S Standart

Reputation:-1587+


8 pagesV<123456>


mobile versionNow is: 12 hours ago