>Important!

We strongly encourage you to readRules section "Android - device"

New themes should be created onlyroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


131 pagesV<798081828384>
Reply
>Philips Xenium V377 - Discussion| | | Smartphone, 5 "
YRATAM
Message#1
09.12.15, 17:28
local nuclear
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 365
Date: 24.03.10
Huawei Mate 9 MHA-L29

Reputation:-66+

DiscussionPhilips Xenium V377
PicturePhilips Xenium V377
Description | Discussion



Important! For the first time in the subject? Read it!
Posted image

A photo
Posted image


Reviews
First real photos from DOC2008
Posted imagePosted image

1. The first review ofLiminosso (27.01.16)

Drivers and Utilities
Firmware
Instructions, TWRP
useful


Topic with no curator. For filling caps please contact the moderators section through a buttonPicturea message that you need to add links.

Post has been editedAleksandrL - 15.06.17, 10:30
Reason for editing: Feedback on Amigo OS
Andrei.tolstov
Message#1602
26.11.16, 18:27
User
****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 79
Date: 24.04.10

Reputation:-4+

Nemo_Lep @ 11/26/2016, 9:33 PM*
Categorically welcome.
In the group VK, dedicated to Phillips, they write that the last official V20.
How can we understand this?

Our community's firmware appears faster than in the group VK: D
smrz1
Message#1603
26.11.16, 23:27
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 24/11/16

Reputation:-0+

Nemo_Lep @ 11/26/2016, 12:21*
Of course late, but I can say this:
1. If the default memory was SD card, then it is enough to remove it. And to restore the erased files on your computer. For Windows something like R.Saver ...
2. And after a similar glitch firmware with the loss of all data ... For example, in the header, in the instructions, - firmware in three clicks. Do not forget the drivers - these are installed manually, according to the instructions. Firmware for Flash tools can also be found in the header.

Thank you very much for participating! Just solved this trouble. They gave a very, very simple, but correct advice from this site, but in another topic - according to Adb Run. On the Philips V377, unlike other "Android", to exit the "Bios" from the broken Android, you have to press Power and briefly spin the Vol +, and not press simultaneously on two keys (Vol +, Power). The casket just opened, but guessing myself was just not possible! Such things should be written on the back cover of Philips in large, red letters!
Thank you again, I'm happy as a patient after a dentist! The world has become beautiful! Let even for a while ...
Osob74
Message#1604
26.11.16, 23:40
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 306
Date: 24.07.12
Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300

Reputation:-5+

* smrz1, You didn `t know????? Trouble with you
smrz1
Message#1605
27.11.16, 01:16
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 24/11/16

Reputation:-0+

Osob74 @ 27.11.2016, 00:40*
Smrz1, but you did not know ????? Trouble with you

How could I know? In the instructions to Philips this is not ...: blush: I generally, if it were not for the wife with this purchase, never got into it! "Briefly" click where it is not said. The method of scientific poking in the firmware leads to trouble, the experiment is not welcome. Wife and so: girl_cray: Well, now I'm a hero! And my knowledge and interests in my forumsHttp://rmmedia.ru/forums,And here I am Dunno. And my first comp - Atari PC (with MIDI ports In / Out) 1991. Check out the link:Http: //www.phantom.san.../museum/atari_pc.shtml

Post has been editedsmrz1 - 27.11.16, 01:17
Nemo_Lep
Message#1606
27.11.16, 06:49
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 209
Date: 12.12.11

Reputation:-6+

Categorically welcome!

I until the momentary pressing of Volume + with the Power clamped to get into the stock regulator came through the method while trying to flash TWRP Flashtools.smrz1, Duc had to write - how to enter the stock recovery (BIOS according to your words), and not how to restore the firmware!
Mnu zhynka identity owner of this device - though it's her third phone on android and she understands how important the saved settings are in the case of a glitch. And this is not a factory recog. The firmware of which TWRP (sorry CWM no) is not clear on what depends on this unit.
Teamen
Message#1607
28.11.16, 10:40
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 2
Date: 14.01.08
Philips Xenium V377

Reputation:-0+

At me on V23 the time of a life of the device on one charge exactly doubled.
Garik_NP
Message#1608
28.11.16, 13:04
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 3
Date: 28/11/16

Reputation:-0+

Hello everyone)) Guys help advice. The button for switching off the power saving mode stopped working, the button itself works (called the tester), but the diode on the board does not want to turn off the power saving. It was turned off in adjustment of a restriction of a mode and went so all worked. The system crashed and it was necessary to reset itself and here PROBLEM: Reset proshol is excellent but the stages of the first startup want Wi-Fi, and the bodies then in the energy saving mode and the wifi do not enter (((who has any thoughts how to get around this case (((?? Thanks for all the previous
RRANDOM228
Message#1609
28.11.16, 15:21
On vacation, on questions
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 437
Date: 09/08/16
Philips Xenium V377

Reputation:-43+

* Garik_NP, Before the reset, turn off the power saving mode and try again to reset the settings (only through native recovery)


--------------------
★RANDOM★
Garik_NP
Message#1610
28.11.16, 15:38
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 3
Date: 28/11/16

Reputation:-0+

So the reset is already taken, I can not enter the settings until the welcome menu is not passed ((
Prince of Shadows
Message#1611
28.11.16, 21:27
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 124
Date: 03/11/14
Philips Xenium V377

Reputation:-5+

Jonkryl @ 10/26/2016, 11:20 AM*

Prince of Shadows @ 10/26/2016, 05:02
Hello everybody.
There is no way to install the aps in the phone's memory with the message "no space", although there is 300 MB free. When connecting to a PC, the internal disk is not displayed, only the SD card is displayed. All this situation appeared after I scored the internal memory of the phone with the video shot. Video removed, memory freed, but the bug remained. How to fix it? Can anyone come across?


What version of firmware?

25 days ago I passed the phone under warranty (there was a white rinse in the upper right corner), all replaced the screen to mine, it stopped blunting, and after updating to the firmware on the air firmware there are no problems with the proximity sensor

Version 17. The problem remains ...


--------------------
IconBIT Movie3D Deluxe, firmwareiNeXT HD v2.20 moS, Wi-fiTP-Link WR 340GD
RRANDOM228
Message#1612
28.11.16, 21:59
On vacation, on questions
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 437
Date: 09/08/16
Philips Xenium V377

Reputation:-43+

* Garik_NP, You need to raise the side button, then do the reset (through the recovery)


--------------------
★RANDOM★
Ddddc1976
Message#1613
29.11.16, 00:38
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 12
Date: 09/22/16
Fly Evo Chic 3 IQ4413

Reputation:-0+

Good afternoon, when I try to flash the phone, it issues installation aborted, I'm a big teapot in android. Did everything according to instructions through the recovery. Threw the firmware 23a into the root of the SD card without unpacking the archive.
Ddddc1976
Message#1614
29.11.16, 00:58
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 12
Date: 09/22/16
Fly Evo Chic 3 IQ4413

Reputation:-0+

My obtuseness) the archive was simply underperformed, probably downloaded again and was sewn.
Ddddc1976
Message#1615
29.11.16, 01:52
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 12
Date: 09/22/16
Fly Evo Chic 3 IQ4413

Reputation:-0+

Something started to lag a standard Google launcher after the firmware, resetting did not help
Sergeynr2
Message#1616
29.11.16, 06:38
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 37
Date: 08/25/14
Philips Xenium V377

Reputation:-0+

Nobody knows how to remove the Google search bar from the desktop in the v23 firmware?
Osob74
Message#1617
29.11.16, 07:11
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 306
Date: 24.07.12
Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300

Reputation:-5+

* Terom, Hello, when you patch the patch to your firmware for translating menu items settings, cool firmware!
Garik_NP
Message#1618
29.11.16, 15:41
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 3
Date: 28/11/16

Reputation:-0+

Who has the firmware for flash full, the current is not original and with the changes you need to bypass the menu of the primary download
VaultDweller
Message#1619
30.11.16, 04:06
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 36
Date: 29.02.08
Qtek 9100

Reputation:-3+

* Osob74, And you have on this firmware doogee running gps?

At me does not work, in this connection has returned on sink v20. Stock is the only firmware on which everything works :-(

But I put several programs on her ... and that's all, the memory is over. Too many weigh all these Google videos, presentations and other garbage. I'm looking for a way to remove all the excess from the phone.
Osob74
Message#1620
30.11.16, 07:02
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 306
Date: 24.07.12
Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300

Reputation:-5+

* VaultDweller, Everything is clear, memory pile, tk memory default map
VaultDweller
Message#1621
30.11.16, 09:06
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 36
Date: 29.02.08
Qtek 9100

Reputation:-3+

* Osob74, The firmware is cool, that's just gps does not work.

131 pagesV<798081828384>


mobile versionCurrently: