X Message site
(The message will disappear after 2 seconds)

>Attention!

We strongly recommend that you readRules section "Windows Mobile - firmware"

New themes should be created onlyroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


33 pagesV123456>
Reply
>Glofiish X500 / X500 + / X600 / M700 Restore dead Raccoons, Glofiish X500 / X500 + / X600 / M700 Restore
dlights44
Message#1
09.01.08, 17:40
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

So, for those who died the beast is dedicated !!!!!

In particular when writing SD MMC Load Fail

500 700


Glofiish Restore


Posted image



Please, state the essence of the problem clearly and concretely, and not "My animal died, and then it does not end and does not load at all."


Instructions for useGlofiish Restore

1. Make sure that the device is not connected USB cord computer.
2.Ubivaem Active Sync list protsesov on a computer that he called - wcescomm.exe (Task Meneger-th, Ctrl + Alt + Del)
3. Enter the Bootloader mode (press and hold Reset + Power> Recorder, hold down the Recorder button until the text appears).
4.Zapustite USBDL.exe (in the enclosure).
5.Podklyuchite animal USB cable to the computer.
6. Press the button USBDL.exe (she's one), and select temp.bin file, click OK ...
7. I went to the firmware process after the inscription appeared on the screen
"EBoot Programmed ok!", Wait for the sewing to begin in about 20 seconds, after which the animal must be reset.
8. Everything! Congratulations, your beast is alive.

HimselfGlofiish RestorecanTo takeHere (perezalito again)



!!!A WARNING!!!

The material presented by the author, is an informal, in the case of an unsuccessful firmware or death of the author of the device software and the Administration do not bear the responsibility of the resource!
Everything is done at your own risk!



In order to avoid stupid questions, I answer immediately, the X500 and M700 are identical devices, differing only in the presence of a keyboard slider, and all !!!

If we want to say THANKS, do not hesitate to poke into the reputation, and do not write in the message! And if you can not poke a reputation, then turn to me, poke if necessary! :) Please, do not offtopic ...

Post has been editedAlexrepin77 - 19.03.10, 12:22
Stanislav
Message#2
10.01.08, 03:11
Oxyuranus microlepidotus
********
[Offline]

Group:Honorary Gameday
Posts: 1439
Date: 18.09.07
2 Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9100

Reputation:-434+

M
Moved the topic.

If anyone tries to work IT or not, please leave feedback here.
!
While I put the topic in important.

Please note that I myself did not experience Glofiish Restore !!!
dlights44
Message#3
10.01.08, 03:16
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Stanislav @ 10.01.08 03:11:43
Moved the topic.
If anyone tries to work IT or not, please leave feedback here.
While I put the topic in important.
Please note that I myself did not experience Glofiish Restore !!!

Personally tried it yesterday after unsuccessful firmware
Vm5 rose as a native
Question why vm 5
I explain I had a m500 (2 years, tore it as soon as my heart desires, as a mechanical death rose to a cog) to m700 (bought a month ago)
So on the M500 in order to return to life the dead raccoon it was necessary to put chinese in vm3 cunning way (secrets are not given, who is interested in asking) then vm5 all worked
So here I went from the reverse if your beast died when reflashing, set it to VM528, which is in the Glofiish Restore, the very first firmware and then we sew on whatever you want))))
Who doubted my ability to restore raccoons (not only X500 / M700) please write we will understand
Thank you for attention!!!!

REMINDER for spelling mistakes I write with ENOTA

Post has been editeddlights44 - 10.01.08, 03:44


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
freepk
Message#4
10.01.08, 10:56
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1874
Date: 28.04.07

Reputation:-265+

dlights44,
The ambush is that if the information about the device is corrupted, for example you have requested the X500 firmware on the M700, etc. USBDL will not allow to flash, will say that the image does not fit ...
Here as an option, to sew that firmware, the official one, which will match the model of the device to which the animal is currently pretending ...
For example you have the M700, and the crookedly flashing firmware from the X500, the device does not boot ...
Then we take USDBL, we sew temp.dat from the official of any X500, or any working firmware for X500.
Next, using the AU connection, and EUUs, without checking the model, flashing what we want ... The same official from the M700 ...
Kirillinka
Message#5
10.01.08, 11:39
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 297
Date: 17.09.07
Apple iPhone 5

Reputation:-9+

It will not work in some cases ...: wink_kind: ...

Freepk ahead :) not necessarily to sew official, you can put any, only if it was for the device, what he thinks of himself :)

Also, as an option, you can use the method of pererposhivki from the memory card;) mine is even easier ...

Post has been editedKirillinka - 10.01.08, 11:42
dlights44
Message#6
10.01.08, 14:58
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

It's easier then it's just the situation when the card is not an animal
Sd mmc load fail
and then what???
Here and then use Glofiish restore
But about the firmware on the M700 from X500
Well, what's the problem with the X500?
And if you need to write the X700 in the top and test the fashion for any official firmware, although I do not see any point in this

Post has been editeddlights44 - 10.01.08, 15:14


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
igoreexa
Message#7
11.01.08, 09:46
Experienced
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 535
Date: 31.05.07

Reputation:-13+

And esle vylazit sobschenie "" OS Image is not compatible with Hardware ", then how to be?


--------------------
Redmi Note 3 Pro 16Gb Ram 2Gb
dlights44
Message#8
11.01.08, 15:37
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Igoreexa, 11.01.08 09:46:49
And esle vylazit sobschenie "" OS Image is not compatible with Hardware ", then how to be?

More in detail how he died and what kind of operating system you have on your computer


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
igoreexa
Message#9
11.01.08, 21:16
Experienced
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 535
Date: 31.05.07

Reputation:-13+

XP axis SP2. I was trying to mash it up 6, all the parts were sewn without problems. But after the resurrection, I can not install something on the commune, writes that the disk is write-protected or full, I can not copy anything either, although the programs are started and even work, but only those that were before Installed. It turns out that the executables are launched and that's it. Stitched different proschyvalschikami and with a flash Like it starts to flood something but eventually gives an error (see above).


--------------------
Redmi Note 3 Pro 16Gb Ram 2Gb
dlights44
Message#10
11.01.08, 21:31
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Igoreexa, 11.01.08 21:16:34
XP axis SP2. I was trying to mash it up 6, all the parts were sewn without problems. But after the resurrection, I can not install something on the commune, writes that the disk is write-protected or full, I can not copy anything either, although the programs are started and even work, but only those that were before Installed. It turns out that the executables are launched and that's it. Stitched different proschyvalschikami and with a flash Like it starts to flood something but eventually gives an error (see above).

And you did not try to flash Glofiish restore
Should help me on 3 devices already experimented
But it all started with
Os image is not compatible ...


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
igoreexa
Message#11
12.01.08, 03:22
Experienced
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 535
Date: 31.05.07

Reputation:-13+

: Victory:: victory: Everything works: victory:: victory:
From myself I will add after the inscription appears on the screen
"EBoot Programmed ok!"
Wait for the stitching to start after 20 seconds.


--------------------
Redmi Note 3 Pro 16Gb Ram 2Gb
dlights44
Message#12
12.01.08, 03:28
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Igoreexa, 12.01.08 03:22:02
: Victory:: victory: Everything works: victory:: victory:
From myself I will add after the inscription appears on the screen
"EBoot Programmed ok!"
Wait for the stitching to start after 20 seconds.

After the inscription appears on the screen
"EBoot Programmed ok!"
Wait for the stitching to start after 20 seconds.
Thanks about this forgot
Put in a hat !!!


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
Kurakov
Message#13
12.01.08, 15:36
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 706
Date: 26/11/05
LeEco Le Max 2

Reputation:-59+

Hello everybody.
Here I caught such a specific glitch. There was a firmware from Santa, type 2.2 seems. The apparatus lay for a week or two, was discharged (I now use another device). I put it into charging, recharged, and now it does not turn on at all. In the bootloader is not included, the computer is not determined. XP does not go.
You press the power - the LED is constantly flashing orange.
Power + reset - a bundle of short impulses on the LED the same color.
That's it. I promised to give it freepk for tests, but now I do not even know what to do. Or in the service, or just about the wall of it.
Who has versions, how could this happen in general, and what should I press?
dlights44
Message#14
12.01.08, 16:43
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Kurakov, 12.01.08 15:36:54
Hello everybody.
Here I caught such a specific glitch. There was a firmware from Santa, type 2.2 seems. The apparatus lay for a week or two, was discharged (I now use another device). I put it into charging, recharged, and now it does not turn on at all. In the bootloader is not included, the computer is not determined. XP does not go.
You press the power - the LED is constantly flashing orange.
Power + reset - a bundle of short impulses on the LED the same color.
That's it. I promised to give it freepk for tests, but now I do not even know what to do. Or in the service, or just about the wall of it.
Who has versions, how could this happen in general, and what should I press?

There is only this is not a glitch
Put on charge from the charger from the memory and not from yusba
If not mistaken then backup battery just need to recharge
Leave the charge for 30 minutes
Describe whether it helped or not
Have fun try !!!


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
Kurakov
Message#15
13.01.08, 00:25
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 706
Date: 26/11/05
LeEco Le Max 2

Reputation:-59+

dlights44,
What happened to the beast, I do not know. After an hour of charging, he was also dead. After 7 hours on charge came to life. True, the battery showed only 75% of the level (strange), but it worked.
But I still poked the cover closure sensor.
In general, we will live.
Thanks, most likely the glitch was as you described.
dlights44
Message#16
13.01.08, 04:57
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Kurakov, 13.01.08 00:25:36
dlights44,
What happened to the beast, I do not know. After an hour of charging, he was also dead. After 7 hours on charge came to life. True, the battery showed only 75% of the level (strange), but it worked.
But I still poked the cover closure sensor.
In general, we will live.
Thanks, most likely the glitch was as you described.

It's not a bug that most likely just needs to charge the battery properly
If you carry something in the CS please change it in Kiev it costs 25 bache (replacement battery backup)


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
maddog99
Message#17
14.01.08, 17:18
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 30
Date: 29.01.07
Glofiish (E-Ten) X500

Reputation:-1+

HELP!!![B]: helpsmilie:: helpsmilie:: helpsmilie:

My animal does not die, but twitches in death convulsions (((ActiveSync (wm5torage ((
What to do help !!!
dlights44
Message#18
14.01.08, 17:31
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Maddog99,14.01.08 17:18:23
HELP!!![B]: helpsmilie:: helpsmilie:: helpsmilie:

My animal does not die, but twitches in death convulsions (((ActiveSync (wm5torage ((
What to do help !!!

How did he die under what circumstances?
Specifically tell


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
Casspb
Message#19
14.01.08, 21:04
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 27
Date: 10.09.07
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro Standard

Reputation:-10+

The Raccoon Enough x500 ... was stitching from the map ... on 2.3 .... then he thought for about 40 minutes he downloaded the file for dead raccoons .... it did not help .. it's okay, he writes everything OK .. and then he writes OS not Instaled ... what to do, good people, help pliz ((Aktivsink not see ... ((
P.s: ... forgot to write, ... 949 bad blocks ... ((((
Just do not say that pipets ((.... By the way, in the test mode in OS IMG grit that there is no MBR .... here (
I have Vista ....

Post has been editedCasspb - 14.01.08, 21:08
dlights44
Message#20
14.01.08, 21:11
Local
*****
[Online]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 176
Date: 15.05.06
Xiaomi Mi 4c Prime

Reputation:-14+

Casspb, 01/14/08 9:04:14 PM
The Raccoon Enough x500 ... was stitching from the map ... on 2.3 .... then he thought for about 40 minutes he downloaded the file for dead raccoons .... it did not help .. it's okay, he writes everything OK .. and then he writes OS not Instaled ... what to do, good people, help pliz ((Aktivsink not see ... ((
P.s: ... forgot to write, ... 949 bad blocks ... ((((
Just do not say that pipets ((.... By the way, in the test mode in OS IMG grit that there is no MBR .... here (
I have Vista ....

Probably PPC I'm still with bad lokami did not encounter try the other day to find out


--------------------
Companion Santa-Claus_16
Casspb
Message#21
14.01.08, 21:46
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 27
Date: 10.09.07
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro Standard

Reputation:-10+

dlights44, I will be grateful) ... here I am wondering what is the bad blocks .... the problem is physical, or at the software level is treated ......... well still that the firmware can be discarded on the card, via another phone)
Firmware 2.3 shook for the X500 ... and he wrote that FIC ... literally I will not write ... because I do not remember, and again the same thing as I do not want to do

Post has been editedCasspb - 14.01.08, 21:48

33 pagesV123456>


mobile versionCurrently: