X Message site
(The message will disappear after 2 seconds)

>Attention!

We strongly recommend that you readRules section "Windows Mobile - firmware"

New themes should be created onlyroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


8 pagesV123456>
Reply
>Eten M600 Windows 6.5 RUS by baralgin1003| | | Firmware M600 (not a plus !!!)
baralgin1003
Message#1
28.02.10, 22:41
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

WM 6.5 is now also available for the Yenen M600

I present my firmware. Now on the new OS.

Assembly 23037
Of the benefits:
  1. Etenevsky software is left.
  2. Updated BT drivers.
  3. Preset minimum number of required software
  4. Built-in ZoomBoard.
  5. Free RAM 27-28 MB.
Of the minuses:
  1. Hardcore joystick buttons are not amenable to training. How to exit-put AeButton.
  2. Can not enable "Enter" and settings.
  3. Glitch with ring tone tuning. For now it is better to leave the standard.

Download R1
_________________________________________


WM 6.5 build 28230
I managed to turn on the "Enter" menu. The problem with the ringing melody remained, as with the buttons.
No more bugs were detected

__________________________________________________
Thanks to friendGUGFor assistance and moral support))
__________________________________________________
Download
___________



WM 6.5 finalka
The problem of the call is solved, BT like works well, as well as a waffle. Built-in patch for battery.
No more bugs were detected

__________________________________________________
Thanks to friendGUGFor assistance and moral support))
__________________________________________________
Download
___________



WM 6.5 build 21904 Lite (with top start) from 2010-06-19
  • Cut out Etenov's software (left BT and Wifi managers)
  • Replaced pictures on spekovskie from different demo-parties
  • Uncompressed XIP
  • The hard buttons are reassigned (I made it myself, as I usually assign them)

In the dogonku
And sewed a pack of selected 8-bit screens: rolleyes: a lot of space does not occupy (~ 200Kb). Affects the next enthusiasm of the Spectrum: happy :. I want to note that all the pictures of HandMade, using only the keyboard and joystick. Here now such patience and skill: spiteful:
P.S. To view "as it should be" we use a spread or in the landscapescape (to look at the full-sized picture), in the portrait screen the beautiful pixels merge

I want to say right away that the BT headset could not be checked, for lack of such
I'm taking her back.

______________

useful links


Perezalil firmware forum.tyts

Support the author with symbolic support: blush:
R222316780133
Z397972203157
yandex.money
41001597994688


Post has been editedbaralgin1003 - 18.10.12, 05:15
_Mis_
Message#2
01.03.10, 16:17
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 10
Date: 23.06.09
Fujitsu-Siemens Loox N560

Reputation:-0+

I'll try today - tomorrow pour: thank_you:
_Mis_
Message#3
02.03.10, 12:12
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 10
Date: 23.06.09
Fujitsu-Siemens Loox N560

Reputation:-0+

..... Poured yesterday. First time I saw live 6.5. Impressions mixed - as it is not so. : D
1.Tried to return TODAY to the standard (as I understand it) - does not work. Click OK and the configuration cathrina remains.
2.When playing (WM) AVI'shnika from the memory card after 2 minutes tightly hung.
_Mis_
Message#4
03.03.10, 14:44
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 10
Date: 23.06.09
Fujitsu-Siemens Loox N560

Reputation:-0+

Baralgin1003 @ 2.3.10, 17:32*
Possibly enveloped crookedly

I generally never converted. Although for this non-fast car it would be worth it.
Baralgin1003 @ 2.3.10, 17:32*
The system is rebuilt on build 28230.

Has filled. I will deal with WM6.5: thank_you:
Helga Skv
Message#5
03.03.10, 21:57
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 1
Date: 21.02.10
Dell Axim X51v

Reputation:-0+

M600 + will not go?
lyaxeyka_73
Message#6
04.03.10, 07:53
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 273
Date: 28.09.08

Reputation:-1571+

Helga Skv @ 3.3.10, 23:57*
M600 + will not go

In the title of the topic may not quite correctly displayed:"... Firmware M600 (not a plus !!!)"
Or do you have problems with font recognition ???

Post has been editedlyaxeyka_73 - 06.03.10, 10:30
Reason for editing: corrected lettering


--------------------
Only a fool needs in order - genius prevails over chaos. :D
Kazakhs (Stepnogorsk) unite!
Johnson623400
Message#7
04.03.10, 20:03
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 03.12.06
Glofiish (E-Ten) M600

Reputation:-1+

The firmware is interesting. I think it's very promising.
To the author the greatest respect for the very possibility on the 600th raccoon to put WM 6.5. The interface is completely different from the previous ones.

But with a call - a mess. It is not chosen, it does not change. Incoming numbers and contacts are not displayed, saved by PhonEX.
The camera on the button is not displayed, it's a pity. In general, the work of hard buttons is closer to the standard one, and then instead of right to left, it turns up and down. Minesweeper does not work, it is better to remove it, can remove unnecessary themes from the main memory. Can make a light version, and there they will put the software on their own.

I will torture further. Yes, prescribe at least the major telecom operators in the registry.

The author of the road to the mind and lay out the number of the purse, personally, I'm ready to repay.
Thanks again.

Post has been editedJohnson623400 - 04.03.10, 20:20
baralgin1003
Message#8
04.03.10, 20:59
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 17:33*
But with a call - a mess. It is not chosen, it does not change. Incoming numbers and contacts are not displayed, saved by PhonEX.

I just can not fix this bug .... most likely incompatibility of drivers. Already everything that can be reposted
Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 17:33*
In general, the work of hard buttons is closer to the standard one, and then instead of right to left, it turns up and down.
This is also due to the drivers. Unfortunately I can not do anything. AEbutton to the rescue ...
Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 17:33*
Can make a light version, and there they will put the software on their own.

Just over the light and I'll be working in the near future))) and most likely it will be English. Most likely most of the bugs will disappear ....
Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 17:33*
The author of the road to the mind and lay out the number of the purse, personally, I'm ready to repay.

It's too early for the donates to ask))) as he said he still has to bring to mind))
Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 17:33*
Thanks again.

Thanks to those who pump and komentit)))


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
Johnson623400
Message#9
04.03.10, 23:59
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 03.12.06
Glofiish (E-Ten) M600

Reputation:-1+

Buttons AEbutton corrected. Thank you.

And calls can be managed using Ringo_Mobile_v1.5.0. With it and vibro 4 kinds + any ring on what you want. Everything works.
But with the standard tools, I break the head myself, tried and replaced the Wireless Manager and the skins to the dialer, in short the registry is correct, but with the standard phone setup, how many you can not click on OK, and in response - silence.

But the way out is see above. If I'm home then I'll sign off right there.

And to you dear most many thanks.

And all who have not yet downloaded and not advised to do so. There are no unsolvable problems in the firmware. And she gives 600th to another couple of sips of life force. I was thinking of buying a new device, but no, "such a cow" with such firmware "is necessary for yourself."

And the author respect and honor.
Johnson623400
Message#10
05.03.10, 01:05
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 03.12.06
Glofiish (E-Ten) M600

Reputation:-1+

Hooray. In short, we set everything that you want in the phone settings, and instead of OK click "Hang up". And all settings are saved. "All ingenious is simple."
baralgin1003
Message#11
05.03.10, 08:23
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

Johnson623400 @ 4.3.10, 22:35*
Hooray. In short, we set everything that you want in the phone settings, and instead of OK click "Hang up". And all settings are saved. "All ingenious is simple."

I'm glad that there was a way out, but about if the wyfai falls off, then we install a commemanage from the attaché

Attached files

Attached fileWRLSMNGR.cab ( 1000,48 )


Post has been editedbaralgin1003 - 05.03.10, 08:24


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
Slimline
Message#12
06.03.10, 08:17
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 10.09.06
Glofiish (E-Ten) M600

Reputation:-0+

Day passed, I can sign what I found.
1. It is not possible to configure hard buttons, more precisely the buttons are configured, and the joystick is not.
2. No numbers are detected at the incoming call, sometimes it is impossible to pick up the phone, nothing is inactive, almost white screen and does not respond to pressing hard buttons, the buttons do not appear on the screen, you have to wait until the call ends and call back. (After the call is finished number Is determined.)
3. For Tetris special thanks: thank_you: sorry that the joystick does not work.
4. I can not help but enjoy the amount of free memory on my machine about 60MB.
5. Grieved the lack of a full office. (I recently actively use OneNote) well, you can put it yourself.

Probably now I'll pump out on 230, because It is very important for me to answer calls (too often intercity)
ZY Sewed from the map.


--------------------
Laziness is the engine of progress
baralgin1003
Message#13
06.03.10, 09:05
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

I've already talked about the joystick. Can not find a solution to the problem. I will be happy if someone will help with this.


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
Hant None
Message#14
06.03.10, 12:40
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 37
Date: 12.11.07
LeEco Le Pro 3 6GB

Reputation:-2+

Put yesterday myself this flash ... Very happy ... I use Inosoft Dialer`om phone calls so I did not see any problems with dialing ... At first glance it seems that the backlight is too bright from what I noticed a faster battery discharge.

But in general, thanks for the efforts ...


--------------------
Nokia3230 + 1 gbTranscent MMCmobile| | | HTCLegend+ CM10 Android 4.1.2 | HighscreenExplosion4.1.1 (stock) + 16gb | SamsungGalaxy S4| | | LeEcoLe Pro 3 6GB
baralgin1003
Message#15
06.03.10, 14:44
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

Hant None @ 6.3.10, 10:10*
At first glance it seems that the backlight is too bright

Well, no one can not reduce you to the minimum))


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
Expmax
Message#16
06.03.10, 17:26
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 321
Date: 10.12.07
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 SM-N920F

Reputation:-27+

I use the animal as a book reader,
I'll look forward to the final version with a minimum of bugs.
The author of Respect!


--------------------
m800,m600,S100,N3250,HP4150,
HTC HD2 (Leo), Expley informer 801, DEXP Ursus 10W2, Note 2, PS Vita, Smaggi D430
Hant None
Message#17
06.03.10, 21:03
beginner
***
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 37
Date: 12.11.07
LeEco Le Pro 3 6GB

Reputation:-2+

Baralgin1003 @ 6.3.10, 14:44*
Well, no one can not reduce you to the minimum))

Actually, the fact of the matter is that the minimum limit is noticeably brighter than in the firmware from kozhur

Post has been editedHant None - 06.03.10, 21:05


--------------------
Nokia3230 + 1 gbTranscent MMCmobile| | | HTCLegend+ CM10 Android 4.1.2 | HighscreenExplosion4.1.1 (stock) + 16gb | SamsungGalaxy S4| | | LeEcoLe Pro 3 6GB
baralgin1003
Message#18
07.03.10, 10:20
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

Hant None @ 6.3.10, 18:33*
Actually, the fact of the matter is that the minimum limit is noticeably brighter than in the firmware from kozhur

Hmm .. you need to smoke the registry ...
_________
Citizens testers! I would be very grateful if you help with the tweaks of the registry, that is, not "tweeting for speed, for free internet, for bass sound," but specific keys and parameters. Since the registry itself is not very strong

Post has been editedbaralgin1003 - 07.03.10, 10:22


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
dra6a
Message#19
07.03.10, 12:56
Here could be your advertising
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 487
Date: 20.01.07
HTC Touch Diamond

Reputation:-64+

Baralgin1003 @ 7.3.10, 10:20*
With tweaks in the registry

Lookhere


--------------------
Glofish X500 + Prosha own
HTC Diamond Prosha native 1.93
baralgin1003
Message#20
07.03.10, 12:58
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

I know. was there. Half tweaks already applied in the release


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║
baralgin1003
Message#21
07.03.10, 18:07
old-timer
*******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 909
Date: 26.11.08
Motorola DROID 4

Reputation:-63+

Solved the problem with the melody of the call and the call. Remained only D-Pad. Are willing to help? Write in a personal
________
The next release is postponed until the joystick problem is solved

Post has been editedbaralgin1003 - 08.03.10, 17:38


--------------------
║CRACKED BY BILL GILBERT`90 ║

8 pagesV123456>


mobile versionCurrently: