3 pagesV123>
Reply
>GSM module does not work| | | Problems associated with the repairs of GSM communicator modules
123322123
Message#1
19.06.09, 22:19
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 26.03.09
Glofiish (E-Ten) M700

Reputation:-0+

The theme is created for all those who have problems with GSM on communicators. I faced such a problem myself. Failed module on Glofiish m700 & x500. At first, the sim card began to disconnect (the raccoon itself did not have any physical or programmatic effects on itself), but after a reboot everything returned to normal. 2 weeks after the download attempt, the module ceased to show signs of life. When you try to manually turn on GSM after a reboot, it hangs for half an hour, and then it is reset to the desktop. I tried to check in test mode. And indeed, when checking the GSM issued an error. After an unsuccessful search on the Internet and going to the SC, I finally despaired. About a crescent passed, and a warming installation came under my arm. warmed up the microcircuits, and O MIRACLE !!! He earned. And now, without fail, a few days. I sit, I write with it. If you have questions, ask.
10on
Message#2
20.06.09, 20:02
Experienced
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 612
Date: 28.10.08

Reputation:-23+

From personal experience, there is a GSM buggy with a badly charged battery (for example, the device seems to work, but the network is not allowed to see), in this case, cut off the device and post-charge for a longer time. Still happens on some firmware GSM falls off from that or from this.
123322123
Message#3
21.06.09, 11:19
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 9
Date: 26.03.09
Glofiish (E-Ten) M700

Reputation:-0+

Another gsm often falls off when overclocking the CPU. As for the rest I do not know, but on the Samsung I after the acceleration to 500mg in 5 cases out of 10 was flying GSM.
Catyla.md
Message#4
12.07.09, 22:32
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 2
Date: 11.06.08

Reputation:-0+

When the gsm module is turned off
drum1k
Message#5
13.07.09, 00:17
a.k.a. Drago777
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1774
Date: 11.06.08
Samsung SGH-i710

Reputation:-342+

Catyla.md @ 12.7.09, 22:32*
When the gsm module is turned off

Summer. Telepaths on vacation.


--------------------
[R.I.P.] Asus P535WHITE+ 8gb microSDHC+Apple Ipod 2G 16GB
My house -Ward №6
I see a rainbow .....
Makc72rus
Message#6
27.07.09, 12:18
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 177
Date: 28.05.09

Reputation:-5+

By the way, yes, when overclocked, the telephone part often turns off, works like a PDA: grabli:
But I have another problem, stood WM 6.5, often the phone itself switched to flight mode, i.e. Disconnected and GSM and GPRS.
Put WM 6.1 from the alba (I do not remember the version), the problem remained.
For example, I sit in the icq for several hours, then cuts the Internet. I start reconnecting everything, GSM and GPRS are completely cut down and are turned on only after a reboot.
XP and SR tried. There's no overclocking. There is a super-lite WM and pieces of 5 programs.


--------------------
.
123322
Message#7
29.07.09, 13:57
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:banned
Posts: 2
Date: 28.06.08
Glofiish (E-Ten) M700

Reputation:-0+

Most likely, after you reinstalled the system, the GSM module fell off. In the service mode tested? That writes?


--------------------
Penguins rule the world .... And make a brain} -)
MrBaLU
Message#8
18.11.09, 21:42
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 5
Date: 17.02.09

Reputation:-0+

About ETEN Glofiish M700
Hello everyone, I can write with delay, on all the same can someone come in handy, or for "that was."
I myself also stumbled with a problem not working GSM, in the service mode GSM error, it was loaded for a long time, there was nothing to work with (neither bluetooth, nor the conductor, nor the home screen setup - why, but it was so).
He fought for a long time, smoked all the forums - there was no solution.

The case is closer:
The circuit from the LG 4410 phone caught the eye, where there is the same bundle of chips in GSM and power: AD6555 (power controller) and AD6532.
The problem was solved by heating the IC with a soldering station (360 degrees Celsius) ... the culprit of these cases is AD6532 (aabcz) - in fact, it is the processor (!) GSM. (Probably due to the fact that some of the contacts on it have stopped contacting the board, although it is possible that the option was still warming up the AD6532 and the elements next to it, it is probably better to warm the entire board without forgetting to take off the camera and protect the plastic parts with foil and Using a good flux.)
My half-yearly problem is solved.

But there were still small problems :-). Can anyone help?
The first is a GPS amplifier UPC8211TK-E2-A (small, that is, near the GPS antenna under a narrow screen)
The second one is a camera - which I safely ruined, lenses spoiled it somehow, in general it shows drowsily with a halo (it's not in focus :-)).
If you have someone - I'll buy it for reasonable money, I'll exchange it for other money, I'll accept it as a gift :-)
P.s. The body would also like (at least the middle part - in which the battery is inserted)
[email protected] Samara
Pustota84
Message#9
08.12.09, 13:47
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 1
Date: 08.12.09

Reputation:-0+

Hello everybody, I'm new here: sveta:: D
In general, I ask for help. I have a RowerPC W5, initially it was not turned on, after disassembly / assembly was started (apparently there was no contact in one of the connectors on the motherboard), but unfortunately the radio module does not work for it. Nivkakuyu not run, in the window of information about the system information about it is not issued. The connectors looked, the chips were missing the result of NO :( Because of the experience in repairing the PDA, I very little would like to know how I can flash the GSM module?
drum1k
Message#10
08.12.09, 15:36
a.k.a. Drago777
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1774
Date: 11.06.08
Samsung SGH-i710

Reputation:-342+

Pustota84,
For your model is unlikely to be the firmware of the radio module


--------------------
[R.I.P.] Asus P535WHITE+ 8gb microSDHC+Apple Ipod 2G 16GB
My house -Ward №6
I see a rainbow .....
mutant17
Message#11
18.01.10, 16:26
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 136
Date: 12.02.08
Asus P535

Reputation:-2+

Hello, but is it possible to strengthen gsm? And then even recently the network is very bad! Htc p3400 ... for earlier thank you!


--------------------
Does not work? Smoke, try again, but do not change anything.
Xcarter
Message#12
28.01.10, 20:52
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 28
Date: 21.02.09
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos

Reputation:-0+

TYTn II. At one point, stopped catching the network :-(
Not filled. I stitched but worked for a long time.
Maybe someone started? Maybe the problem is in bad contact somewhere?
Kolyanich5500
Message#13
01.02.10, 14:33
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 7
Date: 09.08.09
Sony Xperia Z

Reputation:-1+

People help !!!!!!!!! the beast fell down and now he writes that it is necessary to connect the wireless radio module! Disassembled it like everything in place of the beast x600
Kenter
Message#14
04.02.10, 23:23
999% response in the cap
*********
[Online]

Group:Honorary Gameday
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 24.07.08
Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930FD

Reputation:-868+

Kolyanich5500,
Try to ask about it in the subject on the device


--------------------
AliEnder
Message#15
06.02.10, 22:37
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 1
Date: 19/09/09
Glofiish (E-Ten) X500 +

Reputation:-0+

Hello! Also decided to write. There was a trail with X500 +. He was cured by warming up the rf-prots and flushes.
In general, as a specialist, I can say that this is a typical case - 80-90% of problems with intermittent GSM disconnection are the dumps of the process (at least on glofs and asus for sure). At the same time, the manifestations of this phenomenon can be somewhat different - this is normal, since the glitch is irony (balls under the process come off different). The problem on the forums was raised more than once - as soon as people do not shaman. Basically blame the firmware and SIM. Periodic problems are usually very difficult to localize. So in this case. As a rule, the problem is exacerbated after a few strokes.
To weed out some of the questions in the topic - I recommend first a small experiment (for those who have GSM still working, but fail):
Place the communicator on a solid table, and drop it not the back side. If GSM did not fall along with the body - then you can still poshamanit. Well, if the network is lost ... Well, alas, it's dear to him in the SC. As a rule, there it is solved once and for all. Just experiment without fanaticism, if the problem worsens - it does not mean that you killed him, it means - you brought the inevitable. ;)
Like all for now. But I'll be back ...} -)
Nokiabox
Message#16
13.03.10, 16:59
Visitor
**
[Offline]

Group:users Online
Posts: 29
Date: 21.08.08

Reputation:-0+

HELP !!!!!!!!
I have a problem with the GSM module on the HTC tytn 2, the operators find but the registration hold can not be out of the error
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!! what to do ??? Help out ....: sveta:: w3bsit3-dns.com:


--------------------
INFIDINI GU on Android 4.4.x, platform Allwinner R16 Cortex A9 Quad Core 1.6GHz for Toyota Corolla 2008 hwID 22 carID 30
Iishel242
Message#17
01.04.10, 03:42
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 6
Date: 28.03.10
RoverPC S5

Reputation:-0+

Help solve the problem on RoverPC S5 is constantly turning on standalone mode how to fix it?
DubikVanya
Message#18
18.05.10, 10:36
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 1
Date: 11.03.10
Glofiish (E-Ten) X800

Reputation:-0+

The people that do, after the firmware pda Glofish x800 can not include the phone module? Help!!!

Posted on 05/18/2010, 10:36:

123322123,
Give a load to the heating system
DUDOLb
Message#19
02.07.10, 13:19
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 3
Date: 28.11.08
Sony Xperia M2 Dual

Reputation:-0+

DubikVanya, suitable fan soldering complete with soldering stations is: yes2:
Here's something like that


--------------------
Standard firmware isEVIL!
EclatE
Message#20
04.07.10, 16:50
a guest
*
[Offline]

Group:users
Posts: 7
Date: 26.01.10

Reputation:-0+

I use RoverPC G8. Awful connection. In the room does not catch at all, or only on the window. In the open, more or less normal, but it is worth going under a tree or a tall building - goodbye to communication. What can be wrong? Or, maybe there is a firmware GSM module for this device?

3 pagesV123>


mobile versionNow: 10/19/18, 10:30