>Attention!

The topics in the collections of questions and discussion skins is prohibited! Please carefully read the headlines.


31 pagesV<293031
REPLY
>Skins Finger Keyboard| | | Changing the appearance of the keyboard
ChiefTech
Message#1
04.03.09, 04:47
Bender Bending Rodriguez
*********
[Offline]

Group:Honorary Gameday
Posts:
Date: 27.08.07
Apple iPhone 6s Plus

Reputation:-1238+

Only skins are discussed in this topic forFinger Keyboard
Questions about the program ask here:Finger Keyboard, Finger Keyboard

Terms of topics:

  • For offtop will be sent to PO
  • Failure to comply with the rules - in the PO
  • For repeated violation of the rules - in the PO
  • We thank the authors show of reputation.

Remarks:

- At the reputation of other participants can affect anyone who has typed 15 helpful posts. If you can not do it yourself, use the "Complaint" and inform the moderator to whom you want to change reputation.

Additional links:

Forum Rules w3bsit3-dns.com
Rules of conduct in the "Ornaments"
Skins and themes - taking orders for creation
Requests and suggestions for the list, improving the profile together!


========================================================

Post has been editedSenator - 04.03.09, 11:46
BoretsZaPravdu
Message#602
25.12.12, 22:21
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 168
Date: 20/12/12
Lenovo S750

Reputation:-1+

Can someone tell me: is it possible to make such a skin?

1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9
* 0 #

If so, who can help with its implementation, for I have not figured out this skin-building yet ...
Rudzil
Message#603
26.12.12, 21:33
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

Try the keyboardPhone Type

Post has been editedRudzil - 27.12.12, 21:37


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
BoretsZaPravdu
Message#604
27.12.12, 21:55
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 168
Date: 20/12/12
Lenovo S750

Reputation:-1+

Cps, but it also has to write the layout = (
all00
Message#605
18.02.13, 21:37
Experienced
******
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 403
Date: 15.03.10

Reputation:-48+

Added for skin fromalex.shastov, which, in clause 4, search for hold "f" or "a", as well as underscore, asterisk, slash and #. To install, copy the files from the archive to the Program Files / FingerKeyb / Skins folder with the replacement (make a copy of them in advance).
Posted image

Posted image

Posted image

Attached fileSkins.zip ( 5,86 )
_NikeL_
Message#606
23.02.13, 21:19
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

where to put files of typeskin-00-sheme-SmartQSky.txt ?


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Rudzil
Message#607
23.02.13, 21:34
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

In Program Files / FingerKeyb / Skins


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
_NikeL_
Message#608
23.02.13, 23:22
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

likeafter installing skinsSmartQ, on my pc there was a slit (eye 2mm) between the clave and the bottom bar, and what's interesting in this slot is a window open in the background (for example, I'll open the start and any program, open the clave in it, and a part of the window start) .. screen can not put it right now
this glitch is only with this clavoy, the other two are normal.

if you make a portrait - hide, then the clave normally lies down to the very bottom of the display .. but you want with the lower bar but without a gap ..
what to pick? and what does Landscape mean?

I add, in programs when opening the keyboard, the bottom buttons are closed by it .. I wrote something in the program .. I can not press the lower button for example "Apply", I try to hide the clavane by the button in the lower right corner, does not hide .. I got another clav, finished work. how to fix?

Post has been edited_NikeL_ - 24.02.13, 12:12


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Rudzil
Message#609
24.02.13, 16:44
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

View Files
skin-02-SCREEN RESOLUTION-port-01-eng.txt
skin-02-SCREEN RESOLUTION-port-08-eng.txt
skin-02-SCREEN RESOLUTION-port-00-types.txt
Skin-01-global.txt
skin-00-scheme-NAME SKIN.txt
There are coordinates of the keyboard and its elements on the screen, add / remove indents from the bottom of the screen.
Landscape - landscape (landscape) position of the screen.


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
_NikeL_
Message#610
24.02.13, 18:16
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

right now I picked, deleted from
port-01-eng.txt - last paragraph
port-02-eng.txt - the last paragraph
made the CP, now the clicker of the arrow is stopped, but vseravno displayed ..

I think I need to delete the entire bottom line with the arrows, then move the button "hide" from there above the kuduto or raise the clave so that you can see the bar

I add, I lifted the clavus by the width of the bar - 31, everything went up and the arrows too .. how to remove the arrows?

Post has been edited_NikeL_ - 24.02.13, 19:09


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Rudzil
Message#611
24.02.13, 19:13
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

I do not know. I had a skin without them.


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
_NikeL_
Message#612
25.02.13, 23:57
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

that two skins from different authors worked so can not be done? atoms have their own files, and each time they will have to be replaced .. to change the skin


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Rudzil
Message#613
26.02.13, 19:59
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

In the keyboard settings you can change the skin. You put the files in the folder with them all, the folder with the skin - there too. In the settings you change - profit!


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
_NikeL_
Message#614
26.02.13, 23:39
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

Rudzil,
you do not understand me if I throw a new skin with my tth files, he let the rules rise, but then the native skin will be clumsy for these new ones ... and by the way I threw off new skins for my permission and they clumsily stood up .. visible letters, solid background, without the borders of the buttons .. I had to reset the keyboard ..


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Rudzil
Message#615
28.02.13, 21:49
Guru
*********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 0 Members:
Date: 07.03.11
HTC HD2

Reputation:-271+

It happens ... I have such izshch editing in the Word was. After the notepad, the norm.


--------------------
RoverPC S8 Lite - is alive,Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, Pocketbook 611 Basic, HTC HD2 (Modified Mikhei777 Sense 2.1 Android 2.3), HTC HD Mini (WM6.5.3 + 2.2 + Sense), HTC Flyer (2.3 + Sense)
_NikeL_
Message#616
28.02.13, 21:51
Veteran
********
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 1603
Date: 21.03.10

Reputation:-51+

duck I did not edit anything, just files replaced the ones laid out here ... the solution to the problem is then gone


--------------------
Siemens A65, Moto L7, E398, Witu, Nexus4, XRN3PRO, XRN5PRO
Priora SE 2015 - Single Menu 6.5.1
Vlr66
Message#617
24.12.15, 22:51
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 207
Date: 08/14/13
Sony Xperia Z2

Reputation:-21+

Need help creating a skin for WVBA.

You need a skin from one (bottom) of the java box (in portrait mode).
Attached fileWVGA_Port_Eng.bmp ( 71,77 )


The commands (corresponding to the keys of the phone) are already drawn on the skin. And with scripts it does not work.

Here is the archive with the source codeAttached fileSkins.zip ( 307,53 )


I really hope that someone (the one who knows) will respond. The idea is old, but I can not finish it. :)

Post has been editedVlr66 - 24.12.15, 22:56


--------------------
SE W950, P1, W960, HTC HD2, Sony Xperia Z2
Vlr66
Message#618
07.02.16, 16:49
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 207
Date: 08/14/13
Sony Xperia Z2

Reputation:-21+

People .. help with the skin! Or tell me who can help. :)


--------------------
SE W950, P1, W960, HTC HD2, Sony Xperia Z2
Vlr66
Message#619
17.02.16, 13:55
Local
*****
[Offline]

Group:Friends w3bsit3-dns.com
Posts: 207
Date: 08/14/13
Sony Xperia Z2

Reputation:-21+

Link to the manual for creating skins share (pliz)!


--------------------
SE W950, P1, W960, HTC HD2, Sony Xperia Z2

31 pagesV<293031


mobile versionNow: 11/21/18, 10:07 PM